Busy week

So only half way through my post a day for October and spectacularly failed with no posts all weekend. whilst I appreciate that the point of the exercise is to get you writing often, quantity over quality if you will, I couldn’t bring myself to write a load of guff just for the sake of writing. I spent most of the weekend reading, processing photos and putting together my books for the Artists’ Book Fair this coming weekend (final touches still under way). In true Britishness I feel the need to comment on the weather. it has really turned cold the last couple of days, as I sit here under a blanket with a hot water bottle on my double socked feet, there doesn’t seem to be enough hot chocolate too warm me from the inside.

About Karen

musings on everything from art, travel, food, architecture, beer & all the stuff in between.
This entry was posted in art, Blog, printmaking and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

